Isn't it fun


  • Record/Vinyl

    “Isn’t it fun” appears to be our very first physical material, a collection of songs picked up in our debut digital EPs, from “Pop Shop” (August 2010) to “P.U.M.A. (Previously Unreleased Material Adrift)” (July 2012). The vinyl comes as a 350 gram gatefold LP and everyone who orders it from the Without My Hat label store [] will receive a free digital download of the album. Isn’t it fun ?

    Tracklisting :
    SIDE A
    01. Paris
    02. Last breakfast on Planet Surf
    03. LHG
    04. Things that money can’t buy
    05. Rise and fall of a golden boy
    06. Bolt from the blue
    07. Beware! The killer!
    SIDE B
    08. Little to live for
    09. They don’t dance much in Idaho
    10. Love, a collision
    11. A kiss a day
    12. Or unicorn
    13. More of the sweetest thing
    14. Best keep secret

    ... more
    ships out within 30 days
    edition of 250 

      €12 EUR or more 





released January 10, 2013


tags: pop Paris